Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Pinewood Derby Results

Thank you to everyone who helped with set-up, facilitating and break-down/clean up of the annual Pinewood Derby race!  We couldn't have done it without you!  

I thought everyone would be interested to know the top 4 at each den level just for the sake of potentially correcting your design for next year to up the ante a bit.

B. Hayden 1
C. Smith 2
H. Hunt 3
S. Montenegro 4

W. Erlanson 1
B. Stroud 2
M. Diaz 3
M. Brinkmeier 4

A. Hawman 1
R. Mahanna 2
D. Earnest 3
O. Hallinnan 4

R. Walker 1
B. Shultz 2
A. Warren 3
D. Dhooge 4

So proud of everyone's creative designs and sportmanship!  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment. Once it has been reviewed and approved, it will be posted on the site.